Homeowner Testimonials

All

We want to thank Poppy so much for everything. Rick was also amazing very communicative. We appreciate them so much.

Skylar & Jessica B. May 21, 2024

Thank you to Anika & Jeff for the support!

Devon & Melissa R May 13, 2024

Gary was amazing to work with and was very knowledgeable. The home was well built and received compliments from other contractor friends.

Stacy & John April 29, 2024

We love our new home and would definitely recommend Windsor to our friends & family. Thank you Windsor!

Nawazzuddin & Asra April 29, 2024

We are very much satisfied with all the service that has been provided so far.

Duke J. April 23, 2024

Mr. Jeff Burch and Mr. Luis Garza are the best in the whole world. I wish I could give one million stars. They masterfully and dutifully executed this project to the admiration of my wife, myself, and family friends who stood by us since 2023 when the project began. I highly recommend these two fantastic men for bigger projects.

Sunday O & Oluwatoyun A. April 23, 2024

The Sales and Construction team of Anika & Jeff did marvelously during the process of acquisition, keeping up to date with what was being done and what was needed to be done. Everything went perfectly according to timing, and the mortgage team constantly kept me informed of what to do to achieve a seamless closure. Kudos to the team!

Oludare & Olawale O. April 23, 2024

Jim Johnson was our salesperson. He was very helpful every step of the way! He made the process very smooth and his communication was excellent throughout! Thank you Jim!

Faisal & Mona April 2, 2024

Windsor was wonderful (Poppy, Rick, Gary)!

Jennifer & Antonio Z, Ronald H March 28, 2024

The quality of the home is very good. All 3rd party inspections revealed no serious issues of any kind. The construction manager was very easy to work with. He was persuasive and direct. I am pleased with our new home and would recommend Windsor without hesitation.

Sean & Lisa March 28, 2024

We had a great experience building with Windsor Homes. Jonathon was awesome! We would build another Windsor Home and recommend to others.

Brandon A. March 26, 2024

Shoutout to Gary, Poppy, and Stan – the dynamic trio. These guys were on top of things. Sure, they may be old, but they’ve got the experience and wisdom to make up for it – especially you, Grandmaster Gary! Thanks for not only building our house, but also keeping us entertained with your grandpa jokes. In the world of construction, these geezers are true legends. Cheers to the OGs of the building.

#SeniorSquadGoals #ConstructionComedy

Angelica & Travis March 18, 2024

This has been a pretty easy process. Thanks!

Brittany & Graham February 20, 2024

Thank You David! The process has been amazing for us. I tear up when I walk in and look around. I will say it helps that we have done it before because it helps us not freak out about the little stuff. It’s like when you have kids. The first one you don’t sleep and go to the doctor everyday and then with kid 2 you they can run into your bedroom on fire and you splash your nighttime water on them and tell them to shake it off. In all seriousness, we are overjoyed by how the house looks. It is a dream come true. You and Jonathan and the contractors are amazing and we are very thankful for all of you.

Adam & Bonnie Anna, TX February 15, 2024

Poppy deserves a gold star. Very pleasant and personable.

Mark & Calleen Corinth, TX February 5, 2024

Dear Jim, We were so fortunate to have found you, throughout the past several days, you have been there every step of the way. You always answered every call or email no matter what time of day or night it was. Your professionalism, mentorship, knowledge, honesty, and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated.

We never felt that you are just trying to sell us a house, you are a mentor to answer our questions and helped us to make the best decision for our family. In short, you are always on our side, working to make our DREAM HOME purchase as simple and successful as possible.

We highly recommend YOU and WINDSOR HOMES for our Family and Friends (as we already did with my brother). Looking forward for an exciting new build journey and thank you so much for everything!

Sarath & Keerthi Frisco, TX January 18, 2024

I love the home and the salesperson was very passionate and energetic; she went above and beyond to ensure we walked away with a home we really like.

Yahya J. Mansfield, TX November 27, 2023

This is my 1st new home purchase. Anika & Gary were very helpful. I will recommend Windsor Homes for friends and family.

Prathapan Mansfield, TX November 16, 2023

Austin did an amazing job addressing all of our concerns and needs during the process. We would recommend Windsor Homes!

Cadeal & Johnnie Rowlett, TX November 15, 2023

Lizzie was great to work with!!

Nathaniel & Linda Rockwall, TX November 6, 2023

Lizzie was amazing to work with. She took the time to get to know us and helped us get what we want in our dream home. Joe was also great to work with. He spent a lot of time with us to make sure everything was perfect on our new house. We definitely would recommend Windsor for your new home.

Andrew & Katherine Rockwall, TX September 15, 2023

Great service!

Hetal B. Rowlett, TX September 15, 2023

Great experience, thank you! Thank you for the courtesy closing, too.

Rodney & Lisa Kennedale, TX September 15, 2023

Anika was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Out of all the workers, I gave a 10/10!

Brian & Eunice Mansfield, TX September 13, 2023

Steve (CM) did great and made all efforts to get our home completed with the short time he was given. Give him a 5!

Matthew & Julie Rockwall, TX July 31, 2023

Absolute best experience! We are so thankful for the kindness & professionalism from the entire team!

Ricky & Andrea Rockwall, TX June 30, 2023

Wonderful experience with Windsor Homes and Benchmark Title Company. Than you for all the support and help. Appreciate that from the bottom of our heart.

Fatima and Waseem Rowlett, TX June 27, 2023

Lizzie, Judy and Andrew are all TOP caliber and professionals in their craft. It was a pleasure working with these wonderful and dedicated professionals. I can honestly say that Windsor being our choice was the right one. Thank you to this awesome team! We have already made recommendations to our friends’ currently looking for homes to seek a Windsor Home.

Kenneth & Filmona Rockwall, TX June 19, 2023

Fantastic team, wonderful working with Anika! We had a great experience and are excited for our new Windsor Home.

Orlando & Taylor Kennedale, TX June 12, 2023

I love Kim and Austin! They were so amazing to work with and I would recommend to anyone. We are going to be lifelong friends!

Lynn V. Rowlett, TX May 1, 2023

Rick and Stan were great to work with on this purchase.

Justin & Meghan North Richland Hills, TX April 9, 2023

Lizzie and Joe have been so wonderful during this new home journey! Thank you!

Brett & Jennifer M. Rockwall, TX April 9, 2023

The helpful staff and quality work is why we chose to build with Windsor Homes Texas a second time. It was a comfortable building process.

Julian & Ashley Mansfield, TX April 9, 2023

Everything was amazing and great throughout the process.  Our concerns and questions were always promptly answered.

Christopher & Jessica W March 14, 2023

It was very pleasant working with Anika as she was knowledgeable and pleasant.  Gary was also a joy to work with as he kept me updated through the process.  The whole Windsor Team made this an enjoyable moment.

M Reece Mansfield, TX January 9, 2023

Although we bought our new property during the pandemic and the construction process took more than normal, we witnessed the quality of workmanship and construction that I was impressed with.

Jose Z & Leticia C December 28, 2022

Rick/Andrew/Poppy – Amazing guys.  Great to the bone I have no doubt.  These guys are fantastic

Elias & Anna North Richland Hills, TX December 6, 2022

Overall very positive experience.  Well worth the time and effort.  Very pleased with home package.

Darnell & Gabriella Kennedale, TX November 22, 2022

I enjoyed working with Windsor Homes. They all treated me and Sharon as part of the team and addressed our concerns.

Andy Kennedale, TX November 22, 2022

Rick, Poppy and Andrew are wonderful to work with.

Minez North Richland Hills, TX November 22, 2022

Did orientation with construction manager and house needed finishing touches.  Bill Buckley and Kim Dignam are both efficient, courteous, and very helpful with our house sale & construction process.

Evelyn Atis Garland, TX October 25, 2022

They worked with us during construction.  Sale of our house fell through before closing on the Windsor Home.  They worked with us on extending closing so that we could purchase.

Jeffrey & Kisha T. Kennedale, TX August 15, 2022

Lizzie Dean was absolutely amazing and made our home buying experience really easy and special!!  She was extremely knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with.

Rockwall, TX July 27, 2022

From the moment we signed to closing day the process was easy & everyone was helpful along the way.

Cecilla & Alana July 5, 2022

AWESOME JOB!!  Moved from Tennessee and the process couldn’t have went any easier!

Adrian Rockwall, TX June 28, 2019

Has been a pleasant experience.  Communication and responsiveness have been outstanding.

Paul & Laine Rockwall, TX June 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this home buying experience.  Lizzie was so patient & helpful.  She took time to explain & answer all of our questions.

Jay & Daronda Rockwall, TX June 28, 2019

A great experience, builder was very knowledgeable, everyone extremely helpful throughout our process.

Louise & Wilburt Grand Prairie, TX June 28, 2019

Lizzie, Julie and Blake were top notch!  Our experience was very smooth.  All were wonderful to work with. Thank you!

Brodie & Sara Rockwall, TX June 28, 2019

Whole process, all teams made the process smooth.  We are happy choosing all the services.  Kim from Windsor Homes was awesome!

Salkiran & Bhuvana Rowlett, TX March 8, 2019

Highly recommend Windsor Homes.  Working with Lizzie and the builder was above our expectations.

Paul & Pamela Heath, TX March 8, 2019

We truly enjoyed the sales experience that Windsor Homes provided to us.  Top quality products and an unsurpassed level of customer service and support throughout.  We will recommend Windsor Homes to all our friends and families.

Robert & Maria H Rowlett, TX March 1, 2019

Thank you Kim and William.  We had a great experience working with you.

Daniel & Michelle T. Rowlett, TX December 3, 2018

Lizzie and John were wonderful.  They addressed every concern we had and went above & beyond to build our beautiful home.

Mark & Juli M. Rockwall, TX November 29, 2018

Everyone was great in the new home process.  We appreciate the way we were treated and would highly recommend Windsor Homes.

Rockey & Cinda C Wylie, TX August 28, 2018

It was a great pleasure working with David Hitchings and the builder.  They addressed every concern and issue and resolved these in a timely manner.  We couldn’t be any happier and really appreciate their assistance.

Nhan N & Quyen T Wylie, TX July 26, 2018

Lizzie Dean is the best!  She always took the time to answer any questions or concerns I had.  Highly appreciate her!

Katie M Rockwall, TX June 21, 2018

Everyone has been AMAZING throughout this entire process!!  Everyone made this experience a pleasure & exciting one for us.  Thank you.

Tony & LaToya B Rowlett, TX May 23, 2018

Gary & Lizzie were both really easy to work with and communication was great!

Russell & Beth J Heath, TX March 20, 2018

Gary & Kim were FANTASTIC!  Very flexible and easy to work with.

John & Haley Rowlett, TX March 12, 2018

Windsor Homes, HomeBridge Mortgage and Benchmark Title have all been pretty great to work with.  This has been a super easy and painless/carefree building process.  We will recommend all companies to all friends and family looking to build or for services.  Lizzie, Gary, Julie are the best.

Corey & Katrina M. Rockwall, TX January 4, 2018

Everything was wonderful during our building process.  Our builder and David H. were in communication and easy to work with.

Amanda P Wylie, TX January 3, 2018

Lizzie and Michael were awesome to work with.  Kept us in the loop.  Keeping us up to date on a regular basis.  Great to work with.  Both Lizzie and Michael work great together.

Rosa & Pedro L Rockwall, TX January 3, 2018

David Hitchings and Blake Widener were awesome to work with.  They both worked very hard on our behalf and also made our home building experience a positive one.

Neil B & Stephanie K Wylie, TX December 8, 2017

Very helpful and thoughtful representatives for Windsor Homes.  Great experience.

Kody & Adrienne H Rockwall, TX December 8, 2017

The process was totally painless.  The sales counselors were quick to respond to any questions and the construction manager was very helpful and quick in fixing any problems I felt I had, which were very few.  Would highly recommend Windsor Homes.

Michael & Andrea June 26, 2017

LOVED our experience with Windsor Homes and will be telling all of my friends!

Oliver & Megan June 26, 2017

Purchasing the home with Windsor was a seamless experience.  Sales Agent and Construction Manager were knowledgeable and great to work with.

Jeremy & Krystal February 3, 2017

Lizzie Dean and the builder were a delight to work with!  They always returned calls, answered questions, and quick to respond to needs and requests.

James & Bettye December 28, 2016

We were extremely satisfied with our experience in buying a Windsor Home.  Everyone was really nice and helpful.  I identified a few issues during our final walk-thru, but construction was very quick to have them addressed.

Scott & Miranda November 3, 2016

We had a great home-buying & building experience & really appreciate Lizzy and Patrick – they were great & responsive.  And our new home is beautiful!

Ross & Kristi August 5, 2016

A wonderful experience.  Windsor Homes is great to work with.  They have been helpful and our entire home ownership process has been smooth.  Will definitely recommend Windsor to friends and family.

Mustafa & Emily August 5, 2016

Our experience with Windsor was great. We enjoyed the wonderful family life treatment. I would recommend family or friends to buy from Windsor Homes. Thank you for making this home purchase a pleasant and happy experience.

Deborah June 10, 2016

I looked for over a year at different builders. I am glad I found Windsor Homes, Tim Sheridan and Newell! I would do it all over again with you guys!

Patricia & Robert June 10, 2016

My boys and I are absolutely thrilled with our new Windsor home….In addition to the excellent customer service, the quality of a Windsor home is impeccable…If you are in the market for a new home, I strongly recommend a Windsor Homes. You won’t be disappointed!

Suzie June 9, 2016